Morocco!

Salam!

IMG_20150120_201953

For the next few months, I probably won’t have time to write anything, but I’ll check in from time to time, inshallah. πŸ™‚ Basically: Morocco is amazing! We’ve been told that we’re not allowed to write any details about where we are, what we’re doing, etc., for security reasons, so sometimes my descriptions might be vague. Friends and family who would really like to know, just private message us! Although my current updates would just be a list of things that I love so far (my neighbors, the students, the people in general, the food, the tea, the landscape… did I mention the food?), so I’ll be back later with more!

signature

4 thoughts on “Morocco!

Leave a Reply

